Consortium for the protection of the historical castles of Friuli Venezia Giulia
Motore di ricerca

The Board of Directors

 The organs of the Consortium are:


the Assembly

the Board of Directors

the Board of Auditors

the Board of Arbitrators


The Board of Directors consists of between nine and fifteen members and is determined by the Assembly. Directors hold office for three years and may be re-elected. It elects the President and two Vice-Presidents and appoints a Secretary and a Treasurer, who may also be external to the Board.